0 Menu

The Strawberry EP (Pink Vinyl)


Limited to 300 copies

Digital download card included xx


Track list

1. Semester
2. Limelight
3. Something Good
4. Anything At All
5. Love Interest

Dear Boy is -

Ben Grey - Lead Vocals / Guitar
Keith Cooper - Drums / Vocals
Austin Hayman - Lead Guitar / Vocals / Piano / Lap Steel
Lucy Lawrence - Bass / Vocals

Produced by Dear Boy
Mixed by Tony Hoffer
Mastered by Dave Cooley

Recorded at Boulevard Recording (Los Angeles, CA)
Engineered by Clay Blair, Keith Cooper & Omar Yakar

"Love Interest" produced by Ian Hultquist & Dear Boy
Recorded at Little Twig Studios, (Eagle Rock, CA)
Engineered by Ian Hultquist & Keith Cooper

Additional Production / Instrumentation / Vocals by

Hunter Burgan, Jackson Phillips, Eleisha Caripis, Patrick Spurgeon, April Bender, Ian Hultquist, Tim Hutton, Tom Harrison, Devin Johnson, Dash Hutton & Marshall Vore

All songs written by Dear Boy
All lyrics by Ben Grey

Give Me Strangers (BMI) / Body Novacaine Music (BMI) / L'Appel Du Vide (BMI) / Boris Porter Songs (BMI)

"Something Good" written by Ben Grey & April Bender

Give Me Strangers (BMI) / April Michele Publishing (ASCAP) & Vetiver Music (ASCAP)

Designed by Ryan Sanders for MDRNDVSN
Photograph by Anonymous

Management - David Price @ Votiv
Legal - David Ferreria @ Mark Music & Media Law P.C.
PR - Caroline Borolla @ Clarion Call Media